Diary Game of Buying a Mobile for Sister | Better l Life.

in SteemPro3 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends.


I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also well so my dear friends today I want to share my little memory with you in which I go to buy a Mobile Phone for my sister this is my first time to go and buy Mobile Phone alone because my father is busy in some business activities, so that’s why I go alone.


The Biggest Mobile Market Of My Hyderabad.



So this is the biggest mobile market in my city Hyderabad it has many other names like Chandni, Cantt Mobile Market, Saddar Mobile Market, SRTC Mobile Market because this market is so big and spread in many areas so that why it has many names.

So, My dear friends, I kept 30 thousand in my pocket and went to the market I go to many shops but I am not satisfied so I visit another block of the mobile market which is called the new SRTC market.

And start finding best mobile and suddenly I remember that my friend buy a beautiful mobile TECHNO CAMON 16 sebefore 1 month in this mobile there were lots of storage and more function in the camera like slow motion, night mode, bokeh mode, etc… so I go to the first shop of the market and ask for that mobile and he said give me 5 minutes I will arrange it for you I said ok. After 5 minutes he will come and said sorry my friend this mobile is very unique in the market that’s why no one has it, it’s your luck if find it in this market.

So I go to another shop to buy this mobile

And ask that you have Techno Camon 16 se he said I don’t have but I think in my friend shop there are some mobiles which you want let me check I said OK
So finally when he comes back from his friend shop’s I saw a box of my mobile in his hands.


Now there is the main thing which is price now the demand of this mobile is 26 thousand PKR I will do some bargaining and after the bargaining of 10 minutes, I will buy this mobile for my sister only in 25 thousand and take it to home.

I will unbox it and after unboxing at very first there is the mobile and then the case some safety guide a warranty of 13 months, microphone, charger and box as you will see in the above picture.

The color of the device is known a purist blue very beautiful color and the storage of mobile is 6GB ram and 128GB rom and the camera is 48 Megapixel, fingerprint sensor, heavy speakers, the processor is also very good and the version is android 10.

So Finally there is the end of my post I hope you like it if you like so please do comment and tell me your suggestions for better work.

Thanks For Visting My Post

Posted using PLAY STEEM @etainclub

Special thanks to @etainclub for this best application

Yours: @abdullahjan15

Follow|Upvote|Share|Comments

#diarygame #pakistan #steemit #betterlife #steemitpakistan

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Effort bro Always share your Awesome moments with us @abdullahjan15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47