Creative Rabbit Inspired Drawing Illustration Painting

in LAKSHMI13 days ago

easter-4952122_1280.webp

Photo link

The pet that I have always liked is a rabbit with an attractive color so that when I am with a rabbit it can give me a little joy.

From the past until now and forever I have always liked this pet, so at that time I once visited a place that kept many rabbits.

At that time I also got a pair of male and female rabbits, so when I kept this pet, I could develop into more rabbits by giving birth.

Of the several types of rabbit colors that I like, including this color which has a bright and cheerful nature, we will feel happiness when together.

Pets that are someone's favorite are not all the same and it is a sense of mutual trust that someone must choose their own preferences and that is the best choice for them.

Thank you for your attention, I apologize if there are any unpleasant words.

Nice to meet you.

From:
@yiyilong

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51