Kind Attn. Indian Users: Coin Switch Kuber Points Are Expiring TomorrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in LAKSHMI4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This is a little unusual post from me but I have to write it anyway. This is due to some troublesome process of CoinSwitch referral rewards.

Last month, I have posted about the launch of CoinSwitch in India. I had also thrown in my referral link to it, requesting you to sign up there to earn some pre-launch rewards.

Some of you did sign up using my referral link. Thank you very much for your support!

But here is the thing. Your signup reward gonna expire tomorrow, if you don't act on it.

You must have received some Kuber Points (KP) as reward for signing up. But these Kuber points are going to expire by tomorrow evening 5:00 p.m. and if you don't act now, you may loose your Kuber Points reward.

Here's what you need to do:

  1. Check your reward summary at your pre-launch dashboard here. If that's something that you won't let go, then...
  2. Download its app from here for Android. (Sorry, no app for iPhone user yet!).
  3. Now complete your KYC to unlock your earned rewards.
  4. Next, burn your KP in exchange of cryptocurrencies of your choice.

It's so strange that CoinSwitch is requesting me to ask to all my referred users to complete their KYC without giving me the details of the referred users by me!!!

At the time of writing this post, only a third of my references have completed their KYC by now. So I hope this post reaches to rest of the two-third users and they don't lose their rewards.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42