| TODAY PHOTOGRAPHY 📸📸 |Natural View| @Selfi | 20 Sept 2021 |

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello!

sir I hope you all are well sir today has been a great day and let's start today's Photography .I hope you will like it.

TODAY PHOTOGRAPHY

933102.jpg

933101.jpg

I took this picture when the sun was going down and I took this picture with great difficulty and after making enough picture I found two such pictures which I hope you guys will like and you will like. It would seem that the sun was setting and the mobile weather was very lovely and this was the weather after the rain

Today Photography Enjoy 📸

These were the days I hope you guys will like and enjoy.

Attach More Detail

user@Selfi
Camera 📸Huwai Y9 Prime
Editsnapseed
ContentsRandom Photography
locationSargodha pakistan
Date20 Sept - 2021

MORE DETAIL ABOUT ME

If u want to know more about me

First Achivement (Add Link)

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@selfi/3fzu5m-first-achivement1-newcomers-community-selfi-it-s-been-a-long-time-coming-back-to-this-platform

Specially Menation To Lakshmi Community

Admin And Mod And Good Member

@mehta

BEST REGARDS
@selfi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57