Queen - I Want To Break Free

in LAKSHMI2 months ago

"I Want to Break Free" is a song by the English rock band Queen, released in 1984. Written by John Deacon, it has become one of the band's most iconic songs. The song is noted for its catchy melody and lyrics about breaking free from limitations and seeking independence. The music video, which features the band in hilarious cross-dressing outfits, is also memorable and is often cited as a key example of Queen's playful and bold style.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66