The sky photography

in LAKSHMIlast month

Good morning friends how are you all. Hope you are all very well. I'm fine too. I will share some nature photography yesterday . I captured these pictures with my mobile camera in the afternoon.

IMG_20240719_190944_1.jpg

To tell you the truth, this afternoon scene from me is a very beautiful feeling that occupies a place in my mind. The world can take a beautiful form. This form of the sky makes me feel calm. But I don't know what is making your mind.This vast sky of ours is decorated like nature in different seasons. The sky changes in different seasons. For example, the blue sky of autumn is a white cotton-like cloud raft, the misty cloudy sky of winter, the sky covered with dark clouds of monsoon. Also, the shape of the sky is different at different times of the day. As the sky is light and dark at dawn,

IMG_20240719_190933.jpg

IMG_20240719_190923.jpg

As the day progresses, the sky becomes brighter, the sky becomes brighter in the afternoon, red in the afternoon, and the night sky is decorated with a thousand stars. I think it is very beautiful. Hope you all like the photography. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32