You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Ways, In Which You Choose To Celebrate Life!

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

Love your positive outlook on this. I do understand your friends not wanting the hassle. I feel this way myself, but mostly for things like shopping and vacations. All of the extra rules just make it seem less fun and care-free. Nature has always felt open for me, so no restrictions there. I'm not one for large groups anyway, so I always look for the less crowded places.

I'm happy to have a garden, so that even during the worst times, there's plenty to do outside :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @playfulfoodie for stopping by.
Yes I too love nature places. In my city we have a contrast, the city is full of malls, and I see all the malls packed over the weekends and the open spaces are empty, whereas it should be other way around.
In future I am also planning to have a space with a good open garden area. Right now I am living as an expat in Oman, eagerly waiting to get back to India and start life back again there in a natural environment. Hopefully soon :-)
Good Luck and best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60