My reason for loving school test

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

image.png

I love school test seriously !

I love going to school.
I love going to school on test day.

How many of you relate to the above statement?

If you are perplexed about my statement here is my reason.
I am not a very bright student. Neither am I a favourite of my teacher.
I am not the typical back bencher either.
However There are exam or test days when I dread going to school.
When I reach there I am praying for a miracle.

once in a while the miracle happens.

One such miracle happened when my teacher took a leave of absence on the test day.
So there I was at school waiting to face the test but there was no test.

I took of to play my favourite sports

To celebrate the momentous occasion I ran a lap across the ground. Thereafter I started playing a game of basketball with my mates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31