Time for plantation

in LAKSHMIlast month

I have been thinking for last few weeks to get the plantation done at my farms. I have some space where I can plant about 10 saplings. This is not a very big space but I think good enough to plant tense happenings and even this number is not a small I would say because each plant matters when it is turn out to be a tree then find just imagine the benefits we are getting or everyone.

I was thinking to do this from the time when heavy summer was going on and this year we have seen how the temperature was increased drastically in the month of May and June. We have no the solution then just to plant more trees but this process is also going to take time since nothing happens overnight and it takes a few years for the plant to grow and contribute for the better planet..

1000086993.jpg

We need to understand importance of nature and surroundings so it is high time when we need to be considerate about cutting the trees and also we must try our best to plant as many as trees possible. As I have already said that it is a time taking process that takes couple of years but it's fine because if we start today then in next few years we are going to see the impact and just imagine if we all do our part is starting from this year then in next few years we can see some significant natural resources around us.

So now I have started my part starting today and I will be trying my best to take care of these plants so that all the saplings that I have purchased from the nursery or alive and they are not destroyed because of weather or some other problem. We can't expected life without a nature so we also need to pay the attention and its value contribution in every one's life..

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61