Task Finished in Hamster Kombat

in LAKSHMIlast month

This game is fun to play and I played every day by completing certain tasks and also trying to increase the points as much as possible. The airdrop is expected to happen on 26th September which is about two weeks from now and I am trying to enter in the next level and currently I am in Grand Master. I know that it's not easy but still I am trying my best to make it possible and enter in the next level as soon as possible and most probably I expect that this should be done before the air drop.

I'm also completing all the tasks every day to earn more points and also the keys and currently I have 51 keys in my account and my profit per hour is 1.7 million. I anticipate that by the time I achieve the net level I should also be able to increase my profit per hour to 2 million or maybe more depending upon whatever is the possibility according to scenario. The team is also making some changes in the game and they keep on adding multiple things which is good as it gives more option to the community and players to explore.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-09 at 10.47.30_51f361cf.jpg

I think its a good opportunity for us to try but again there is no surety about the reward of how much we are going to get and what would be the eligibility criteria but if you still believe that this can be worth your time then you should give it a try.

https://t.me/hAmster_kombat_bot/start?startapp=kentId506315092

About is the referral link that I have provided so if you are planning to start with this game you can use the link and get it started. You never know when you might end up getting some fantastic reward and this is what makes a big difference because if you make some money quickly I'll be happy that I could help someone.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63