Its pizza day today

in LAKSHMI4 months ago

Its been about 2 months or maybe more since I had pizza. I'm not a big fan of eating pizza but sometimes it is good like I prefer having pasta also which I shared yesterday. It depends on my mood and what I want to eat accordingly I have the food and know that pizza is not good for health but once in a while, it should be okay. It is a problem when someone eats regularly but I'm not in that criteria because I have it once a month and sometimes its also like once in two or three months.

image.png

There are so many varieties of pizzas so it isn't easy to choose the one you want to have and because I am vegetarian there are fewer options available in the outlet. Usually, there are more options in pizzas with meat which is also called non-vegetarian but because I'm not into that category so I need to pick the ones out of the vegetable menu and the one I share here is the farmer's choice. This looks good and the taste was also nice which I enjoyed along with a glass of soft drink.

A drink is required along with pizza and without the drink it is not complete so I make sure that whenever I eat pizza I also have the cold drink and it becomes a nice combination. what do you say?

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49