Aircon Service

in LAKSHMI3 months ago

Summer season is here and now its time to get the AC servicing done. We are in the mid of April month and this is the start of the summer season but in May the temperature will increase drastically and sometimes it goes beyond 45 degrees Celsius. This is undoubtedly a higher temperature and not at all comfortable for humans and animals and to survive in this type of hot temperature air conditioning is necessary.

I use air con when there is a lot of heat outside especially when the temperature is a lot in weather and I also ensure that I get this servicing done on time. I don't use a lot of AC in summer season and you can say I am considerate user for air con and also get the servicing done twice in a year.

image.png

src

Air con servicing is very important because it can ensure that the machine is in working condition and does not damage to over planet. Timely servicing ensures that everything is working fine and whatever impact it is bringing on the planet is limited and since I use it only for a few hours in night so I am not a heavy user for air con. Sometimes it is necessary especially in the month of May June and July when the temperature is hot and after that my usage is almost reduced by a couple of hours. Quickly I use it for two to three hours thereafter that is good enough to make my room cool and this is how I use it.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64