Hamster Kombat 🐹

in LAKSHMIyesterday

I have been playing this fantastic game for last couple of weeks and this is going good and now I am trying to increase my level to the one where I need to have a lot of points. Till now I have done the 50% of the required point and it also took about 2 to 3 weeks so I asume that to open this level I need to spend another 3 weeks approximately because the requirement is high and hopefully the benefits will also label is unlocked for me..

1000086410.jpg

https://t.me/Hamster_kombat_bot/start?startapp=kentId506315092

I have also share the joining link above so if you are not part of the project then you can join it because air drop is anticipated and you never know if you end of earning some good amount of money through the AirDrop and it is a free money that we should not be missing out on..

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38