Rabona daily report : 10-12-2022

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

Hi there,

This is a report on my rabona football club, a football manager on blockchain at date December 10, 2022.

We are now at season 103.

My club name is Dr3aM T3AM.

Here is my current club info ...

My latest 5 matches play ...

Here is table for league for this season ...

Current league earning is still in positive with profit of 319,771 RBN.

Game play tips

  • Minimum number of players : 16
  • Maximum age of player to renew contract : 29
  • Do training everyday
  • Upgrade building
  • Sign advertising contracts
  • More - read in guide !!!

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!


Are you Football Manager FAN???

Love to play Football Manager and earn real cash, check out Rabona.io, join now and get FREE 25,000 RBN.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60