Story Today With My Leader

in LAKSHMI4 years ago (edited)

Friday, April 02, 2021, I woke up as usual during the dawn call to prayer. After the dawn prayer, I prepared warm water for my toddler's bath. Not long after that the leadership phoned asking me to take him to Cut Nyak Dhien airport because he had to go to Jakarta on a sudden matter. After I was ready to take a shower and put on my clothes, I rushed to drive the car to the boss's house, then we immediately started the journey because our distance was so far.


IMG-20210402.jpg

In the middle of my leader trip, I saw the clock showing 11 o'clock in the afternoon, he asked me to stop having lunch at the Limbek Restaurant. The famous Acehnese restaurant is not far from the airport, only 30 minutes away. However, we agreed to stop for lunch before entering the airport.

We ordered all the Acehnese specialties available there, even though my pimimpin is not Acehnese but a Malay person but he really likes Acehnese food. The reason is, according to him, Aceh has its own c its own characteristics so that the traditional nuance is still very thick. For those of you who want to try it, I suggest the Giant Trevally spicy tamarind vegetable.


IMG-20210402.jpg

IMG-20210402.jpg
IMG-20210402.jpg
IMG-20210402.jpg

IMG-20210402.jpg

After lunch we continued our journey to the airport. When we got there we went straight to the mosque to carry out the implementation praying Of Friday. Finish Friday prayer we entered the airport. My leader boarded the plane and immediately took off. I am soon get into the car and go home so that I can immediately return to joke with the arms of the heart that I have left at home for a full day with my beloved wife.

That's the journey I can share today, I'm sorry there are some moments that I can't share the photos with. for example a photo of my boss because it is a matter of work ethics so it is I can't publish it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57