My first post in LAKSHMI community | Thank you @mehta sir for this great value community | love and respect fot all | #introduction

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

image.png
( pic from google )

Hello Namaste Hola Bonjour
My name is Meenakshi Bose. I am an Indian Hindu by birth and live in Kolkata. Unmarried and have no boyfriend. But for that I try on Facebook lol... I come here regularly just to learn and know.

My studies are from Kolkata University, I have a Masters in English Literature and I am currently doing flower gardening at home for Corona pandemic lockdown situation. And I do a bit of content writing work as a freelancer with Steemit when i am free from paid job. And honestly i spend my daily 24 hours by doing this lol...
, really so, I don't do more than that, for now I want to collect reputation like Mehta Sir from Steamit and buy a Lamborghini and do a long driving with it with my boyfriend.... lol funny dream haha. Actually i don't have much idea about Steemit, I have tried all the pictures, songs or daily blogs but none of them have been successful so far. Many people, i have seen that get 50 upvotes with a little bit of writing and a picture. I write a quality article but get only 3 upvotes. It takes a while to see them, so for now I have decided to write the history of Indian and old World in this group and also give a chart to increase and decrease the daily value of coins.
Let's see if this plan works. or not.
Oh yes, I am 26 years old and I want to get married in the next 3/4 years. Let's see how far it goes. For now, this is my first post in this group and I can post one more after some time about Indian history. Let's see. Although there is a daily post rule in the group. I will still try to write.
Anyway, this is my first post on this team. added a photo of me , That's it for first day. Stay healthy stay safe.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 5.42.03 PM (1).jpeg

Please upvote and comment a little on my post. would love to grow a bit faster..
i appreciate your presence and support towards my steemit carrier.
thank you so much for reading

Sort:  

Welcome in this community. Thanks for joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81