Hwaseong Yongjusa visit

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

After a few days ago, my son and I went around Suwon's thermal garden and went to Hwaseong's Yongjusa
I stopped by. It's a place I've been to a few years ago, but because there's still a lot of sun left
I decided to go back

Yongjusa Temple is a temple built by King Jeongjo with filial piety toward his father [Apostle Crown Prince].
Hongsalmun, which cannot be seen in other temples, stood high at the entrance of the temple.
This temple was built to enshrine the Apostle Crown Prince and his mother, Hyekyunggung Hong.
It is said that Hongsalmun, which can only be seen from the tomb, was built at the entrance of the temple.

I heard that there are many parts designated as treasures in the Isa Temple, which has several temple buildings.
After entering the temple's inner yard, the yard is full for early April.
I was working on installing the lights. It looked very beautiful in the sun

Although I am not a Buddhist,
I prayed for letting me go away.

It was nice to see the scenery surrounded by pine trees behind the temple in a remote place at the back of the temple.

There weren't even flowers in the place where I live, but the magnolias in full bloom at the entrance.
When I saw it, I smiled wide. I am sorry for not being able to prepare a picture of Hong Salmun.

Cc; @mehta @steemblog

Sort:  

Thanks @mou02 for joining and start posting in LAKSHMI community. Keep posting, enjoy and support our community members.

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42