Sunset

in LAKSHMI14 days ago

Hello steemians lovers.

How are you today? I hope everything is fine and things are made easier. In this post I will share a very beautiful picture of the sunset on the beach from the beach. It's been a long time since I watched a sunset like this, and yesterday afternoon I just saw the second moment the sun went down in all its beauty.
1720742217365.jpg
What I like most about this evening sunset is its golden light. And we can see this beautiful view for free, a gift from nature to all living creatures on earth. That's why friends, we should be grateful for all the gifts given by God. After seeing this beautiful sunset, now I will come here more often to wait for the sunset, which presents its beautiful light. The sea water and everything here turns very beautiful because of the light of the setting sun. And we can only see all this when dusk turns to night.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65