Selfi Time

in LAKSHMI6 days ago

Hello steemians lovers.

This time I will share several photos of me standing in front of the mirror holding my favorite cellphone which I usually use every day. I sometimes want to style myself by holding my cellphone while standing in front of the mirror. This is my current position in my simple room, but I am very proud of my room. So when I'm in my room I usually wear simple clothes, like what I'm wearing right now. The clothes I am wearing are made from soft fabric, and I bought this about 1 year ago. Then for the cellphone itself I use an iPhone. And here are some photos of me looking stylish while holding my favorite cellphone.
1719707476820.jpgMy photo
1719707512776.jpgMy photo
1719707446848.jpg
For friends who might ask why I like taking photos in this style. Yes, that's because it's the style I usually do, and it just happened by itself. So now friends already know after I explained it. Then why do I like the style of holding a cellphone while standing taking a selfie, because I want my friends on Steemit to get to know me again and hopefully we can become close friends. That's my post tonight, I hope my friends like the story I share on this beautiful occasion.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44