Kitten Playing With Its Mother

in LAKSHMI2 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you tonight? Hopefully everyone is always in good health. Tonight I will tell you about cats and of course I will also show a picture of the cat so that my friends can see it too. The cat that I will share tonight is a beautiful breed of cat from a cross between a Persian cat and an Angora cat.
1717417049571.jpg
This cat is playing with its cute and active kitten. The mother's fur is yellow, while the child's fur is yellow, mixed with gray and white. The cub's fur is so beautiful, there are three different colors on its body.
1717417033428.jpg
They say that if a male cat has three colors, he has advantages that other cats don't have. Many people say and believe that if a cat has three colors, for example there is a lizard on the wall, if he just stares at it, the lizard will fall down on its own. That's from the stories of ancient people. But whether it's true or a lie, I don't know either. But what is certain is that the kitten I see now is really very beautiful.
1717417067475.jpgMy photo
1717417013642.jpg
He really likes to joke with his mother who wants to rest. This little cat climbed on top of its mother's body, then plunged down, then up again, fell again. And so it goes. It makes me really excited to see it. Her mother also has a plump body, and her fur is very clean. She really likes her child, even though the child is naughty, the mother is not angry and lets her child climb on her body. That's my story tonight about a cat playing with its children. Hopefully the cat photo that I shared tonight can entertain all my steemians who are still active on Steemit.

See you again in my other posts.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

They look so fluffy & cute :P

Thanks you🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74