Fotografías de Paisajes de Mar/Photographs of Sea Landscapes

in LAKSHMI4 years ago
A mí me encanta la naturaleza, y me encanta la fotografía, por lo tanto siempre tengo algo para disfrutar, mi cámara y mi teléfono siempre a la mano, para aprovechar las oportunidades que se me puedan presentar y fotografiarlas. Disfruté mucho cuando tomé estas fotos en este lugar. Habían más de 100 pelícanos esperando que los pescadores se descuidaran, para ellos comerse los peces, que los pescadores traían atrapados en una Red de pesca.

I love nature, and I love photography, therefore I always have something to enjoy, my camera and my phone always at hand, to take advantage of the opportunities that may be presented to me and photograph them. I really enjoyed when I took these photos in this place. There were more than 100 pelicans waiting for the fishermen to neglect themselves, for them to eat the fish, which the fishermen brought trapped in a fishing net.


SAM_2259.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/500

SAM_2263.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/250

Thanks for viewing and reading my publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43