Stay By My Side

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

IMG_20220326_142300.jpg


Stay close to my heart at all times, let me share every breath with you

I didn't trust my inner feelings before, but now hardships are easy when you come

Can I tell you, because you are with me

I want to rest my head on your chest, listen to your heart say my name

I imagine having a house with you, where when I open the window the moon appears

With open eyes I dream of you every night

Even though my heart is calm, my eyes still refuse to close

We must be wrapped in love and eat love, if there must be something between us, then it must be love

So part of this world we stay away from the world, now all my dreams are with you

With your finger in the sky, I draw a line in the sky, part of yours is part of mine



IMG_20220324_182420.jpg

We will be the two treasures of the world

I don't see anyone but you, you are different from others in the whole world

When I wake up, I will continue to stare at you, it's my job to do that

I can't hold the distance between us, even for a moment

Let's explore the world and travel together.

By @midiagam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46