My Photography Mountain

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hello,

My Name is Mer Hardip

This is My Nature Photography

Many people say that I don't like cities or villages. But who will explain to him that the one who is in my village is nowhere. Villages offer open space and fresh air and I like cities too but I don't like to stay there for long. Here we live very peacefully in the forest area.

We all friends went for a walk in the forest and across the hills and there I took photos which I am sharing with you all today I hope you all like these photos and you all support me.

Enjoy.....
013.jpg

014.jpg

015.jpg

If you guys want to earn money and you are interested in trading then this will help you.

For More Information Click Here : https://bit.ly/3lkvd4C

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35