#MyFoodPhotography. Eggplants parmigiana

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

Happy day everyone..!!💕

Berenjenas a la P.jpg

Ingredients:

1-.3 Eggplants
2-.2 fresh mozzarella balls
80 g grated parmesan
400 gr homemade fried tomato sauce
Salt to taste
Dried basil
Olive oil

Preparation:
The aubergines are cut into slices of approximately 1/2 cm. They are placed on a baking dish, previously lined with parchment paper and salt, dried basil and a drizzle of olive oil are added. Bake 20 minutes at 200ºC.
When the aubergines are cooked, we remove them to a plate and leave the oven on. In another baking dish we are putting a layer of tomato sauce, aubergines and mozzarella slices. We will do it until the aubergines and sauce are finished. The tomato sauce should be on top. We will sprinkle with grated Parmesan cheese. We put in the oven and leave about 10 minutes and another 5 more for the gratin, let it rest and enjoy this delicious dish. Good appetite

This is my entry for #MyFoodPhotography initiated by @eii

Camera: ZTE phone

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow

Sort:  

I miss eggplant! Unfortunately, eggplant does not like me as much as I like it. I love it so much I still grow it. Such a yummy veggie... Enjoy!

wow nice one the food looks intizing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44