#MyLandscapePhotography[I]: Beautiful Sunset in Mochima bay!

in LAKSHMI3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!👋

Atardecer baha.jpg

I am a lover of nature and especially the one generated by the king of the stars when it begins to appear on the horizon with its flashes of colors that make the day begin with harmony and tranquility and when it hides it is much more beautiful depending on where is found. This presents colors from yellow, oranges to the night that turns dark red-black and next to the beach, boats, pelicans and other birds form a wonderful and spectacular sunset, it fascinates me to be able to enjoy it sitting in a quiet place. These images of this natural beauty were captured in the Bay of Mochima. It is located within the Mochima National Park, between the states of Anzoategui and Sucre, Venezuela.

Atarde moch ba.jpg

mochima.jpg

Atardecer play bah.jpg

Mochima entrada.jpg

Camera: Kool digital

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

What a beautiful place, I hope I can visit some day!

Hi @lakshmi, you will be welcome, thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01