Rural view in adverse weather

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

Dear Steemit friend, I wish you all the best.Good evening everyone this morning when I woke up with some way to go to exercise the weather was not favorable then it is raining again it is stopping all day so I spent this day in unfavorable weather and that is why I am a little late to give this post Gone.

3A1877D6-D5CE-4B14-ACF1-71131A2E1482.jpeg
The water on the side of the road was splashing fresh water where the fields of green crops are full of rain with the wind and the water has become monotonous. This is our green Bengal.

388E3B26-6FD6-43F9-AD7B-56C2731B0A5D.jpeg
Adverse weather in our country Mild wind cools the body Now our country has a wonderful season Nasik or hot there we can plant as we please now because every land is now full of crops We can plant any crop right now and the best way to plant crops in this weather In due course I would like to inform you that what I have given in this post is just to enjoy.

6E23BD5F-97DE-4CDA-ACAD-656F5B548C00.jpeg
When I looked up at the sky this afternoon and saw that the whole sky was covered with black clouds, I had to do a job inside to find out how much rain today. Once upon a time this black cloud disappeared from the sky and it was raining lightly. This is a sign of our unfavorable weather. Bangladesh

06EF93A1-5237-407A-841D-39D5E2B71456.jpeg
The beautiful nature is taking shape. The flowers in our teak tree have started to bloom. It has grown very slowly. Even though the flowers are sitting on me from a distance, I have captured it with my mobile phone.
Pictures taken with my mobile.
The English language has been translated by Google
@jaster #Reply-hive-blog

Sort:  

Thanks @jaster for joining and start posting in LAKSHMI community. Keep posting, enjoy and support our community members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95