Risingstar promote fan club mission report : 05-02-2023 🎮

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hi risingstar game lovers,

This a short report of my rising star journey at date, February 05, 2023.

Today is about my total Promote Fan Club mission that I have done.

The total missions is 310!

But why this ...

This is where you can get fancard which needed to run record signing mission to get more fan.

You need to pay 0.024 STARTPRO to run this mission.

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!


Love to play more games ... ???


Thanks for visiting my post.
If you like my post, please Follow, Comment, Resteem and Upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


Please support us @steemgoon.witnez as one of your witness votes, you will get daily steem rewards and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84