Risingstar game daily report : 04-02-2023 🎮

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hi risingstar game lovers,

This a short report of my rising star journey at date, February 04, 2023.

I am now at LEVEL 111!

My total missions is 3434.

And ...

You can earn more than 10,000 STARBITS daily with Special Missions -> STARBITS Millionaire.

If you want to buy packs, buy packs of 12 that worth of 100,000 STARBITS is cheaper.

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!


Love to play more games ... ???


Thanks for visiting my post.
If you like my post, please Follow, Comment, Resteem and Upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


Please support us @steemgoon.witnez as one of your witness votes, you will get daily steem rewards and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71