Belly photography

in LAKSHMI18 hours ago

Good morning my friends. I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your blessings. So today I will share with you a photograph of a fragrant flower. But the flower is more or less known to all the people of the world. Belly flowers have a lot of fragrance. It is very nice to smell the Belly flowers at night. It seems that I myself am standing in the Belly flowers.

1 (3).jpg

And take the scent of Belly flowers. Belly flowers are more or less found in all countries.Its other name is Mallika. The height of this species of tree can be one meter.

1 (1).jpg

1 (2).jpg

Belly flowers are widely used as this flower during auspicious times. Its important uses are mainly in making flower bouquets and garlands. Belly flower oil is well known and is used in making oil and is used in various applications.
Hope you all like it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33