Why can't I comment/post?? what's RC error mean?

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

Hi guys, so I have been NOT blogging for some time (since before hive was born), but recently decided to look around..

I tried making a few comments and voted on some posts. That worked fine, but about my fifth comment.. there was an error

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqTvQ4GhyctGjA2xQr5kR4eLH2phAzNxUsvWKJwazYRbxuhgQfJgwSCX2HNYVqGv7fb8tf8LPkbpgSaKRjMQYczaySvYqAf8UqSqFtZQgZxFbvuU.png

The comment couldn't go through.

I tried not to panic and just figured I had to build up some, so I tried posting. Error again.

Uh Oh! What is RC and why do I need a remote control??

Turns out RC stands for resource credit and here's the article about it that saved me..

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42