The Alba Rose @hilarymedina

in LAKSHMI3 days ago
Hello, I usually go for a walk in the afternoon when the strong sun goes down a little, yesterday I went out while walking in a garden I saw this beautiful pink Rose, it looked so striking but it was in a somewhat difficult place to take a good photo, however with a little effort I managed to take two photographs and I think I was able to capture the Rose clearly and stand out well.

Rosa Alba

IMG_20240710_173309.jpg


IMG_20240710_173317.jpg

I was researching and this Rose is known as the "Rosa Alba" they are usually pink and white in this case I found a pink one. Its history and its other names to know are interesting, such as: rosa centifolia, rosa canina, rosa damascena, Roman rose and May rose; It has a lot of diversity in name and more than 100 cultivars were cultivated before the Roman Empire. With more than 10,000 varieties widely used to extract perfumes, it is quite interesting how we learn something new every day by taking a photo.

Both original photos taken with my Redmi xiaomi 7A phone

texto hilary.gif

Sort:  

Hola mi querida amiga @hilarymedina, un placer saludarte

Esta muy hermosa esa rosa rosada amiga,yo también siempre que salgo trato de tomarle fotos a las planyas6y y las flores que llaman mi atención, pero tengo que tener cuidado porque por aquí a nadie le gusta que tomen fotos.

Me encantaron tus fotografías, están muy hermosas, gracias por compartirlas con nosotros. Un abrazo. Suerte

Hello friend, a pleasure, thank you very much! If something like this happens to me I should be careful because they like to have photos taken of their plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52