Sort:  

Not necessary. Just one post in a day to get benefits in community.

so now what should i do, because i am already in the lakshmi community, do i get a member label for now, and i have support from the lakshmi community, thank you. I beg you to check my post, is my post worthy of getting support from the Lakshmi community.
https://steemit.com/hive-159906/@hardy67/eat-chicken-meatballs

Just one post each day in community, nothing else.

can i continue in lakshmi for the future, what about my background,

What is your background? We dont know.
Just post and get support.
Read our guideline post or rules.

I've been posting in several communities that are not my official community, what to enter the lakshmi community I can become a part of the lakshmi community and its support

You have done already. just it.

yes, thank you for the information you have shared with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59