Growth and Development of the Fruit of my Lemon Tree @franciscomendoza

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

Good morning friends, I am happy to be able to show the birth of this conicidal fruit like Lemon, at the same time I thank you for receiving me in this beautiful community where I want to belong and grow in #steemit

IMG_20210411_085439_HDR.jpg
Photos of the birth of my lemon fruits. /Venezuela /5/4/21

IMG_20210411_085444_HDR.jpg
Photos of the birth of my lemon fruits. /Venezuela /5/4/21

In addition to vitamin C, lemon provides vitamin A, fiber and minerals such as calcium, phosphorus, magnesium and potassium. Its caloric value is low (22 kcal per 100g), since its content is mostly water (about 90%). It is also interesting for its content in functional components (compounds with health benefits) such as flavonoids, antioxidants useful to prevent oxidative diseases (ischemia, type 2 diabetes or even some types of cancer) and are also inhibitors of neuroinflammation due to which, according to the dietitian-nutritionist of Alimmenta, are associated with the prevention of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's. Lemons have interesting amounts of organic acids such as citric acid, another powerful antioxidant.

Photos of my authorship
Taken with my Krip K57 phone
Apure-Venezuela 4/5/21

steemit ahlawat.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64