Time for the power up is coming soon!

in LAKSHMI9 months ago

Hi everryone!

This month is about to expire soon. As this is the 27th day, only three more days are left for this month. After this 1st day of Decemeber will be the day of powering up of my #Steem account. I am powering up my accounts for many many months and this will be done again by me. I am going to repeat it despite of higher price of #steem tokens. I think price of my stake will be more in future. I'll be able to get more and more curation reward with more and more locked up tokens with my accounts.

I think many will do the same. Selling may be an opportunity but staking is the think which increases our wealth. Hope you guy are doing well.

With love from @erica005.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55