They have to pay heavily who are less responsible for the environmental degradation.

in LAKSHMIlast month

Hi,


(pixabay image)

I think this is the warmest season I ever had witnessed in my life. This is so bad that I have to think twice before going out for even a necessary work. Cars become so hot from inside if it is kept in the Sunlight even for an hour. I envy those people who live in countryside where lots of trees and plants exist and people live with the nature.

Offcourse this is not possible for many of us who don't have much resources. We have to live in cities in order to earn our living. People like me are deprived of land and resources. The burden of environmental degradation is too much on the people who are less responsible for it and the people who are consuming most of the resources and living lavishly are enjoying in every condition. This is so bad. This world is full of injustice and imbalance. Would that God realy existed!

With sorrow from @erica005.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58