More purchase from me to strengthen my army.

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hi everyone,

I am playing splinterlands since last two years. So far this game has given me a good return for my investment. Present value of my cards is over $500 and I also had sold some cards in the past and earned from them. This time I decided to invest further on this game. So, I purchased some new cards to strengthen my army of the monsters.

I had purchased many cards in the past. This time I again purchased some more. Above pictures are just for the illustration. I have invested a few dollers worth cryptos to purchase them. I am hoping to get more handsome rewards in the future. So, investment on the splinterlands cards is profitable and trustworthy in my view. Its playing, fun and a good return all in one.

Love you all from @erica005

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55