Life is tough but it also gives us hope.

in LAKSHMIlast month

Hi,

I think this is the hottest summer season I ever had seen in my whole life. I don't know whether the weather becoming more and more extreme or I have become so delicate that even a slight ups and downs of temperature is affecting me so much.


(pixabay image)

Our ancestors might have been more firm and sturdy in their lives. They were capable of sustaining high and low temperature so as the normal temperature. Perhaps their extreme life didn't allow them to think about such things which pesters us.

So, life have become tough in the modern world. Perhaps we have become too week. But, there is also hope for us. Even in the modern world, among all the amenities of life, some people are doing hard work. They are adapting to the extremity of life and nature. This is a big hope for us. We can survive in any situation. This had been the key of success of humans.

With love from @erica005

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16