I powered up my Steem account on the first day of the month.

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

Hi,

This is Erica.

Today, I powered up my steem account with a few steem tokens in order to participate in #spud.

Spud erica.png

I am not a rich person. So, it is very difficult for me to do a lot here. However, I am trying to do as much as possible to grow up my account. I hope you guys are doing well.

I don't have much steem tokens to invest on powering up but, whatever I had I invested on here so that my account may grow and I may be able to become a whale one day ( Ha ha this is a joke! I am aware of my limitations). I like everyone who supports me and help me to grow my account. I am thankful to you guys. Have a wonderful day ahead.
With lots of love from @erica005

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94