I powered up my steem account after a gap.

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

Hi,

This is Erica. This is a new beggining for me. I have find a new job and my employer seems to me a good person. So far he has said nothing unpleasant to me and he is also very caring and respects his employees. He do not put burden on us. So, I am hopeful that it will be a good beggining for me.

Screenshot 2022-06-01 184856.png

Today on the first day of the month I also powered up my steem account with a little bit. I powered up my Steem account with just 2 Steem. Though, this is not much but I am very hopeful about it. Something is better than nothing. I wish you all a good life and a great moment on Steem.
Love you from @erica005.

Sort:  

Every little bit helps

Keep powering up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72