I have a powerup on the May 1st.

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hi everyone,

This is the day third of the new month of this year. We have spend four months of this month. It means we have spend one third of the year. We don't realise how fast days pass and it becomes weeks, weeks turns into months and months in years. Slowly and slowly we are wasting our life. Some people use it wisely and some unfortunate waste it completely.

er steem.png

It is a good thing to get some knowledge, have good friends, have lots of interaction with the people all around the world and learn new things. Steem provides all such things in its platform. We can also earn money here while using a new and developed social media platform which is based on blockchain technology. For a great advantage on this social media platform, we need more and more steem power. I am powering up every month in order to increase my steem power. This month I repeated the things of the past month. I am late to post but I am satisfied that I invested here which guarantees me to have a great return.

Love you all. Have a nice time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85