I am waiting for the day of the powering up.

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hi everyone,

I don't know what is wrong with the #splinterlands but whenever I am trying to do anything on it, it starts but doesn't proceed further. For example I am ready for a battle but it won't initiate. It keeps me waiting, waiting and waiting. I am not even able to claim rewards. So, my investment on it is becoming fruitless as I won't be able to withdraw my assets as well from it. I have tried everything but nothing is improving.

Let put that shitty thing apart. I am happy to have some #Steem tokens for investing and I am ready to power up on the the first of the next month. I am waiting eagerly for it as it will enable me to fulfil my dream of having an edge on this platform. I am hoping to powerup and increase my assets of cryptos and get lots of benefit in the form of rewards such as curation reward and rewards for posting. Are you going to power up on that day as well?

With love from @erica005

Sort:  

Hi @erika005, I saw that you've been on Steemit for a while and recently started posting again.

Unfortunately on a blogging platform as big as Steemit it is not easy to get noticed by other users.

It is very important to interact with other users even if it is not easy, fortunately there are many communities where you can participate and slowly make yourself known.

Each community organises competitions in which you can participate and perhaps receive rewards that help increase your reputation and also the possibility of doing power ups.

To find an up-to-date list of all competitions, have a look at CONTEST ALERT.

You might like to have a look at @steemitblog's post: Steemit Engagement Challenge, every week 7 communities offer competitions with different themes, maybe there is something you would like to participate in.

If you'd like to come and visit me in the Italian community open to all Steemit users, it's very welcoming, users support each other and interact a lot with each other.
Because alone it is more difficult to carry out a project, together with other people everything becomes easier.

Hoping to see you soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49