I am ready for the upcoming steem power up day.

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

Hi,

Everyone, so far I have been able to power up my steem account every month. I am prepared for the next #spud. I am going to celebrate the steem power up day on 1st of the next month. I like your blessings and support for growing of my account. I will be very thankful to you if you for your support and upvotes. My target is to achieve at least 500 steem power before the end of this year. I have only 229 steem power. It seems to me that it is not possible before the end of two years as it took me almost five years to get so much steem power. It would be your great help for me if I would get this achievment.

Love you all from @erica005

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27