I am going to power up again on #spud.

in LAKSHMIlast year

Hi,

I am ready to power up on the day of steem power up day. I am always ready to powerup my account on this day as it reminds me that this is the day when one can power up one's account and increase one's crypto assets. Steem power up means more staking of steem tokens with own account. More steem power means more resource credit for interacting and using steem blockchain. It also brings more power and more rewards for curation.

Staking also locks up the surplus tokens from the market and thus availability of steem tokens decreases in the market which is beneficial for the price of steem as locking up makes it rare and thus increases its price. High price of steem means more value of the stake. So, powering up is much needed for the development and growth of your beloved platform.

I always wait for this day as it reminds me of powering up and also gives me a chance to increase my crypto assets. I am doing it again and again and gradually increasing my stake of steem. I hope you will also do the same.

With love from Erica Gonsalves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27