I am back and ready to power up on the day first of the next month.

in LAKSHMI2 years ago

Hi,

I am writing any post after a long gap. I had been busy with my work and also went on a small tour with my friends. I don't use internet when I am with my friends and enjoying my life with family. I prefer to give them more time than to spend time on net which makes me sick as this world is full of bad things.

Now, I am back and enjoying some freee time. I am also busy during the last days of the month and the first week of every month as during this time I make strategy to power up my account. I am going to power up my #steem account once again on 1st day of the next month. I think it is necessary to keep this platform live and it also increases the value of our native token, apart from bringing more chances of curation rewards. Overall its a win win situation. Powering up helps my account to grow. Are you going to power up your account too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82