I Might Take A Sauna Treatment This Afternoon If My Unknown Guest Would Arrive Early

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

face.png

I was really planning to start my sauna suit session later this morning but a guest will arrive and I do not know at what time it will be. So if he would arrive in the morning I will just take my session in the afternoon and hope that it will be hot with the day temperatures so that it would help me with my perspiration or detoxification efforts.

The weather has been fair lately and because of that I am not getting much fluids out from my system via perspiration. I must say that I am used to having a discomfort with regards to extreme weather condition regarding the intense heat because I am always here in my room come rain or shine. So I had a lot of experience with such miserable temperatures.

The intensely hot temperatures of the weather is like the action of my Cinacalcet in my body, it gives me the misery of not being able to eat normally but it also is a major factor that my pains are not relatively so unendurable anymore.

P_20200608_141034_BF_p.jpg

Nobody wants drizzling over and making their pillows and the cushions of their bed so soaked in sweat. I only like it because it allows me to get more liberal in my fluid consumption while arriving at the dialysis center still light.

Doing my sauna session using my sauna suit allows me do at least recreate the effects of the extremely hot temperatures because otherwise I will not really lessen-off some of my body's fluid load, toxins, and especially salt from my system.

weather manila.PNG

Source

It Will Be Just fairer Today With Some Thunderstorms Maybe At Nighttime

One factor too is that I have to sleep while I am on my sauna session just for me to be able to escape the irritability and restlessness that it causes because getting soaked and experiencing a hotter than normal core body temperature is not really a pleasant thing to experience. Your heartbeat also is affected, it beats faster and your breath gets hot in the process.

I had a better result when the weather is hot but lately it is comparatively cooler so I might not get the result that I am expecting but nonetheless I will still do my sauna session later today.

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptopie for joining and start posting in LAKSHMI community. Keep going.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 9 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 29 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74