Chiku(Sapota) Shake to beat the heat!

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

It is really refreshing if we have something cool in the summer morning.

Today I saw some sapotas and bananas are overripening in the kitchen so I decided to prepare a shake, out of them.
It is really easy to make a shake if all ingredients are ready.
I just put Chiku, Banana, plant-based milk(I used soya milk), some almonds and sugar and blended all of them.
Kept in the refrigerator for half an hour and was ready to beat the heat!
Have a look below and enjoy!


20200517 003 2.JPG
Chiku(Sapota) shake


I hope you find these vegan recipes interesting!


Member of

@foodiesunite
UFR.png


tfsb.png


Sort:  

Hello chetanpadliya!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

nice one.

Yummy drink for real foodies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88