Celhis - Everest

in LAKSHMIyesterday

"Celhis - Everest" is a song by musician Celhis, known for his work in the electronic and ambient music genre. These works typically feature atmospheric and evocative soundscapes that evoke the majesty and challenge of climbing Everest, metaphorically reflecting the struggles and triumphs associated with the feat. If you're looking for a specific aspect of this song, like a theme or production details, let me know!

Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58