Steem Crypto Challenge Month : My favorite Cryptocurrency is my experience 2017 to 2020

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

Hello Friends! Today i am going to tell you my all over observative views for cryptocurrency. I came to know about cryptocurrency late because i was not engaged in cryptocurrencies for a very long time. Although i started on 26 July 2017, but not known about it. I came to know about this since less than 6 months. It is third years for me in the Steemit platform. And now i knew about cryptocurrency, not too much.

steem crypto copy.jpg

I learnt about cryptocurrency from all of you. I read many articles too. I asked from my friends for this. They told me about this that it is a type of online currency. In this many currencies are included. Although some are banned in some countries, but some survived in the many countries. I too liked the cryptocurrencies. They are helpful to everyone. When i first heard the word 'cryptocurrency' i thought of searching this on Google. Then i found Steem which was a rising currency at that time. But didn't understood about it. But then i came to know about Steemit.com where we can do a lot of task to earn Steem. It was also safe and secure to use. So i joined Steemit.com to get more knowledge for cryptos. Firstly when i started, the rate of Steem was very higher as compared Today. But now, it is not that much. It is now fluctuates a lot. Sometimes it becomes higher then becomes lower.

After a some time of joining Steemit platform, I tried to buy some cryptocurrencies. I didn't did it a lot of time. First i made some Wallets, which is necessary for cryptocurrency withdrawal of Cryptocurrency. So i found some platforms for it. There i did bought some cryptos. Some Wallet had a lot of loss to me. So, i left the cryptocurrency withdrawal just for some time and then my friend told that now that was safe. So i restarted that.

After a few months, Cryptocurrency became a most popular currencies. And also the value of cryptocurrency kept increasing. And Now the talks about cryptocurrency is going on in the every part of the world. And Many of the people has learnt about this and also had a deep knowledge about Cryptocurrency. But some people are left to know the knowledge of cryptos. They knew about Rupees, Dollars only. But they now are trying to learn about cryptos which will be more helpful for the increasement of cryptos in the future world.

So At last, i would convey my few words about Cryptocurrencies. This is a rising currency. In the future everyone will know about it. They will be able to do transactions easily. Since some countries had banned it, but it will be continue to be used in other countries.

arvind11.gif

Sort:  

‌‌‌ Steem has a new experience, it is a better coin for us. Thanks for sharing

If you invest correct coin at correct time it give good returns. In crypto we need patience and skills only. Then we convert our small amount into good one.

Steem platform giving good opportunity for earning our needs by blogging my friend.

Nice post from you. Keep going my friend.

Have a great day ahead.

#twopercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85