Cat ; Beautiful Cat Alone in Photography

in LAKSHMI4 days ago

Hello Steemian Friends


This time I will share a post in the LAKSHMI community about several photos showing photos of cute cats playing with chicken feathers and that is their favorite as we often see in our daily lives.

kitten-3442257_1280.jpg

source

We can find it in our daily lives where cats certainly like playing games with chicken feathers and so on, so there's nothing wrong if we want to joke around.

From what I got today, precisely during the day I took a photo of my cat and her kittens playing happily in front of my eyes, so it was very easy for me to take photos at that time.

Having pet cats at home always keeps them clean so I really like them and always feed them on time so they don't always follow me wherever I go.

Cats are one of the many types of animals that many people like and keep at home because cats are tame and safe animals for us and those closest to us.

Having a pet cat at home and when it is in a certain position we can give it food that the cat can eat, moreover the cat likes it so it is full.

From what I show this to all steemit friends wherever they are, I hope you like it because if that happens then I will feel happiness because it is something.

Sharing with friends whatever we want, we will feel satisfaction if whatever we give someone likes it so it can give a little idea about the results of our efforts.

Cats that have clean and well-maintained fur, whoever it is, both myself and other people, will enjoy joking with pets like cats and other animals.


That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
All steemit friends

Greetings always ;
@ana07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36