I got a perfect satanic number!

in LAKSHMI2 months ago

Greetings friends!

As you can see my reputation score is now 66.666 which is so perfectly a satanic number. Lol!

666.png

After spending more than six years on Steemit, my reputation score is just 66.666 which is not satisfactory as I have seen many who came very late than me but they are doing great here. Some of them have reputation score 75 and above. Despite of my sincere efforts I am not much successful here. What else I can say? After waiting for so long I reached to this point in a bizarre manner. I got a perfect number which is five time six. 666 is considered a number of satan in christian tradition. Perhaps, satan is happy with me and ready to give me immense success in the future! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62